خدمات مالية

financial image

دراسة الجدوى

نحن في شركة دائم نضمن أن تصبح فكرة مشروعك حقيقة مربحة من خلال البحث المكثف حول احتياجات السوق والاستراتيجيات الأكثر ملاءمة ، وبالتالي من خلال تقديم دراستنا المصممة بشكل احترافي والتي يتم إجراؤها بعد بحث مطول للتنبؤ بالكفاءة المالية، وتقييم خطة عملك و كذلك تقديم النتائج المتوقعة للسوق الحالية على مدى 5 سنوات. يتمتع فريق العمل في شركة دائم بخبرة واسعة في تقييم و تقديم و تحليل الجدوى الاقتصادية والتقنية والمالية و جدوى المشروع لعملاء القطاعين الخاص والعام ومساعدة عملائنا للحصول على أفضل تقسيم لرأس المال عن طريق إدراج توصياتنا و توجيهاتنا.

النموذج المالي

يعتمد فريق التمويل في شركة دائم على معلومات مفصلة مستمدة من بحث مكثف لضمان عملائنا واقعية ودقة التحليل والتنبؤات المالية من أجل تحديد إجراءات الإدارة الفعالة وضمان أن صناع القرار وإدارة الشركة تعتمد على الهيكل الإداري الأمثل لبدء التشغيل بنجاح، و الاستمرار بالعمل والتوسع.

financial image
financial image

التقييم

نحن في شركة دائم نقدم الى عملائنا تقييم عادل الى المشاريع التجارية مدروسة بعناية باستخدام طرق مختلفة مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار طبيعة المشروع التجارية و القطاع وأهداف كل عميل. يساعد تقييمنا العميل على تتبع الأداء العام للأعمال وتتبع فعالية عملية اتخاذ القرار الاستراتيجية.

الاستشارة المالية

نحن في دائم لدى فريق العمل خبرة عميقة عبر مختلف القطاعات، ولكننا ننظر أيضا إلى ما وراء القطاع ونستفيد من قدراتنا و خبرتنا لضمان تقديم الخدمات الاستشارات المالية المدروسة بشكل مفصل لعملائنا التي بنيت على أساس التمويل التحليلي المالي القوي لكل عميل لضمان تجربة ممتازة الى كل عميل لأننا ندرك الأثر الكبير للاستشارات المالية على الأداء الإداري ، وعملية صنع القرار.

financial image
financial image

الاستشارات الاستثمارية و إدارة الأصول

في شركة دائم، نحن نأخذ نظرة عميقة على الوضع المالي ، ونحلل البيانات بدقة ثم نقدم نصائح استثمارية مدروسة بناء على الاحتياجات المالية لكل عميل، لتحسين الأداء العام للأعمال التجارية واتخاذ قرارات استراتيجية قوية لإدارة محفظة استثمارية متنوعة بشكل فعال وضمان عوائد مالية إيجابية.

Avatar

OMAN

Avatar

Building Number 534 G Floor Office, Number 6 Block 225, Street 357 Al Maha, Street - Al Khuwair

Avatar

24472242 (00968)

Avatar

97100173 (00968)

Avatar

SAUDI ARABIA

Avatar

Office E21,E22, Building 3319, Anas Ibn, Malek Road Al Malqa District - Riyad

Avatar

114520300 (00966)
544098888 (00966)
920022061

Avatar

BAHRAIN

Avatar

Business Bay 7th Floor, Office 701-704, Building no. 1260, Road no. 2421, Block no. 324, Juffair area

Avatar

17422377 (00973)
39204320 (00973)

Financial Services | Perpetual Strategic Service

Financial Services

financial
Feasibility Study

We ensure your business idea becomes a profitable reality through extensive research on the market needs and the most suitable strategy, hence by delivering our well-designed study that is conducted after an excessive research to efficiently forecast the financials, assess your business plan and provide expected outcomes to the current market over 5 years. The Perpetual Finance team have extensive experience evaluating and providing economic, technical, financial and project feasibility analysis for private and public sector clients and assist our clients to obtain the optimal capital allocation as we include our recommendations and guidelines.

Financial Modeling & Structuring

The finance team in perpetual depends on detailed information derived from an extensive research to guarantee our clients the most realistic analysis and financial forecasts in order to determine efficient management procedures and to ensure that the decision makers and company management build the optimal management structure to successfully start, operate and expand.

financial
financial
Valuation

In perpetual we provide our clients with a well studied fair business valuation by using different approaches taking into consideration each client’s business nature, industry and objectives. Our valuation help client to track the overall performance of the business and to track the effectiveness of your strategic decision-making process

Financial Consulting

In Perpetual finance we draw on deep experience across industries, but we also look beyond the industry and draw upon our capabilities experience to deliver an educated and well studied financial consulting services to our clients that built on a strong financial analytical fundament personalized for each client to ensure an excellent customer journey as we understand the major impact of financial consulting on management performance, and decision making process.

financial
financial
Investment Advisory & Asset Management

In Perpetual we take a deep view of your finances, accurately analyse the data and then provide a well studied investment advices based on each client’s financial needs, to improve the overall business performance and make strong strategic choices to effectively manage a well diversified portfolio and ensure positive returns.

Avatar

OMAN

Avatar

Building Number 534 G Floor Office, Number 6 Block 225, Street 357 Al Maha, Street - Al Khuwair

Avatar

(00968) 24472242

Avatar

(00968) 97100173

Avatar

SAUDI ARABIA

Avatar

Office E21,E22, Building 3319, Anas Ibn, Malek Road Al Malqa District - Riyad

Avatar

(00966) 114520300
(00966) 544098888
920022061

Avatar

BAHRAIN

Avatar

Business Bay 7th Floor, Office 701-704, Building no. 1260, Road no. 2421, Block no. 324, Juffair area

Avatar

(00973) 17422377
(00973) 39204320