الاستشارة الاستثمارية و إدارة الأصول

استشارة الاستثمار.

يقدم محللونا الماليون توصيات استثمارية واستشارات استثمارية متقدمة وإدارة مخاطر من خلال إجراء بحث وتحليل بيانات مطول على أساس الوضع الحالي للشركة وملف العملاء ، وتوفير التوجيه لتنظيم محفظتك الاستثمارية ، وفقًا للمبادئ التوجيهية الحالية المعمول بها ، وتطوير هيكل مثالي شخصي لكل عميل ، وبناء بيان سياسة الاستثمار الذي يضع إرشادات لاتخاذ القرارات ويخلق معيارًا لمحفظة الاستثمار المجمعة ومراقبة التقدم المحرز في حسابك والإبلاغ عنه.

في دائم، دراسة جوهرية ومستمرة لاحتياجات وأهداف العميل التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال تطبيق مبادئ المشورة الاستثمارية، ويساعد في مراقبة والإشراف على العميل من قبل فريق التمويل لدينا لضمان رضا العميل وتحقيق أهدافه المالية.

إدارة الأصول

عملية تطوير خطة إدارة الأصول الاستراتيجية وتشغيلها والحفاظ على أصول عملائنا بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يدرك فريق التحليل المالي لدينا أهمية إدارة الأصول لأنها تساعد الشركة على مراقبة و إدارة أصولها بكفاءة باستخدام نهجنا المُنظم الذي سيؤدي إلى تحسين إنتاجية وكفاءة الشركة مما يضع الأعمال التجارية في وضع أفضل لزيادة عائدها على الاستثمار.

كل شركة تحتاج إلى تتبع أصولها. وبهذه الطريقة، ستتعرف الإدارة على الأصول المتاحة وما يمكن استخدامه لتوفير أفضل العائدات. هناك عدة أسباب تجعلنا نوصي الشركات بالاهتمام بشأن إدارة الأصول، بما في ذلك:

  • تمكن الشركة من متابعة جميع أصولها.
  • يساعد على ضمان دقة معدلات الاستهلاك.
  • يساعد على تحديد وإدارة المخاطر.
  • تحسين اقتناء واستخدام أصولهم والحصول على الفائدة المثلى منها.
  • تحسين عملية الامتثال والتقرير.

وجود نظام للاستشارات الاستثمارية ومديري الأصول في مكان يسمح للمديرين وصانعي القرار لتتبع الأداء العام لأصولهم. ويساعد ذلك على ضمان استخدام هذه الحسابات بكفاءة، مما يسمح بمراجعة الأداء ويساعد على منع أي تكاليف إضافية وغير ضرورية.

photo

Investment Advisory & Asset Management

Investment Advice

Our financial analysts provide investment recommendations, advanced investment advice and risk management by conducting an excessive research and data analysis based on the current situation of the company and clients’ profile, providing guidance to organize and engage your portfolio, according to the current established guidelines, develop personalized optimal structure for each client, construct an Investment Policy Statement that establishes guidelines for making decisions and creates a benchmark for the aggregate portfolio and monitor and report your progress.

In perpetual, an intrinsic and continuous study of the needs and objectives of the client obtained through the application of the principles of investment advice, assists in the monitoring and supervision of the client by our finance team to ensure the client’s satisfaction and to meet its financial objectives.

Assets Management

A process of developing strategic asset management plan, operating, and maintaining our client’s assets in a cost-effective manner. Our finance team understands the importance of the assets management as it helps a company efficiently monitor and effectively manage their assets by using our systemised approach which will lead to improvements to productivity and efficiency of the company which places a business in a better position to increase their return on investment.

Every company needs to keep track of its assets. This way, the management will know the available assets and what can be used to provide optimal returns. There are several reasons why we recommend businesses to be concerned about asset management, including:

  • Enables a firm to keep track on all of its assets.
  • Helps guarantee the accuracy of amortization rates.
  • Helps identify and manage risks.
  • Improving acquisition and use of their assets and get the optimal benefit from them.
  • Improving Compliance and reporting process.

Having such a system of investment advisory and assets managers in place allows managers and decision makers to track the overall performance of their assets. This helps to ensure that they are being utilised efficiently, allowing for performance to be reviewed and helping to prevent any unnecessary and additional costs.